Tattoo Thief

Author(s): Alison Belsham

Crime

A policeman on his first murder case
A tattoo artist with a deadly secret
And a twisted serial killer sharpening his blades to kill again...


When Brighton tattoo artist Marni Mullins discovers a flayed body, newly-promoted DI Francis Sullivan needs her help. There's a serial killer at large, slicing tattoos from his victims' bodies while they're still alive. Marni knows the tattooing world like the back of her hand, but has her own reasons to distrust the police. So when she identifies the killer's next target, will she tell Sullivan or go after the Tattoo Thief alone?


If you're after a gripping, nail-biting plot full of surprises, this is the crime novel for you. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, A.J. Finn, and Andrew Paterson.

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A great debut novel - I enjoyed this from the first page. It moves along at a good old pace, with lots of twists and turns. If you love your crime thrillers then you’re sure to love The Tattoo Thief.

Alicia, The Book Grocer

General Fields

  • : 9781409175124
  • : Orion Publishing Company
  • : Gollancz
  • : August 2016
  • : 2.4 Centimeters X 15.7 Centimeters X 23.6 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Alison Belsham
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 384