Ward Number Six and Other Stories

Author(s): Ronald (TRN) Anton Pavlovich; Hingley Chekhov


Taken from The Oxford Chekhov, the stories in this collection include "The Butterfly," "Ariadne," "A Dreary Story," "Neighbours," "An Anonymous Story," and "Doctor Startsev," as well as the title story.
About the Series: For over 100 years Oxford World's Classics has made available the broadest spectrum of literature from around the globe. Each affordable volume reflects Oxford's commitment to scholarship, providing the most accurate text plus a wealth of other valuable features, including expert introductions by leading authorities, voluminous notes to clarify the text, up-to-date bibliographies for further study, and much more.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780199553891
  • : Oxford University Press
  • : Oxford Univ Pr
  • : October 2008
  • : 0.50000mm X 5.00000mm X 7.50000mm
  • : June 2008
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Ronald (TRN) Anton Pavlovich; Hingley Chekhov
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 891.73/3
  • : 2008279162
  • : 272