The Hound of the Baskervilles, Study in Scarlet, the Sign of FourArthur Conan Doyle

Author(s): Arthur Conan Doyle


This beautiful hardback collection features the world's most famous detective in his most classic adventures.

We begin with A Study in Scarlet, the novel that introduces the most famous characters in literature - Sherlock Holmes and Dr. watson. Then, in The Sign of Four we delve into the East India Company and a pact between four convicts. Finally, in The Hound of Baskerville, we follow Sherlock and Watson as they investigate murder with a legendary twist on the Dartmoor Moors.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781841593630
  • : Everyman
  • : Everyman
  • : September 2014
  • : 21.60 cmmm X 13.90 cmmm X 21.60 cmmm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Arthur Conan Doyle
  • : Hardback
  • : en
  • : 823.912
  • : 576