Bloodwitch

Author(s): Susan Dennard

Childrens YA

Bloodwitch is the third book in the stunning Witchlands series by Susan Dennard, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Trudi Canavan. Loyalties will be tested as never before. The Raider King's plans to claim the Witchlands are under way. Now, his forces sow terror in the mountains, slaughtering innocents. After finding the slain, Aeduan and Iseult race for safety. And despite differing goals, they've grown to trust one another in the fight to survive. Yet the Bloodwitch keeps a secret that could change everything . . . When Merik sacrifices himself to save his friends, he is captured by the Fury. However, Merik isn't one to give up easily, and he'll do whatever it takes to save those he loves. And in Marstok, Safi the Truthwitch agrees to help the empress uncover a rebellion. But those implicated are killed and Safi becomes desperate for freedom. War has come once more to the Witchlands. Perhaps if Safi and Iseult were united, their powers could bring peace. But chaos is not easily tamed.

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Susan Dennard is based in the US, and used to be a marine biologist before becoming a full-time novelist. She is also the author of the Something Strange and Deadly trilogy in the US, as well as co-author on a serialized science fiction project with New York Times bestseller Sarah J. Maas.

General Fields

  • : 9781447288855
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : Macmillan Children's Books
  • : February 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Susan Dennard
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 400