Cloud Boy

Author(s): Marcia Williams

Childrens Intermediate

The diary of an irrepressible girl learning to deal with friendship, grief and growing up, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.


Harry Christmas and Angie Moon are best friends and almost-twins. Ever since they were born two days apart they’ve been partners in cloud-spotting, sweet-eating and treehouse-building. But when Harry is taken to hospital for headaches that won’t go away, he needs Angie more than ever. Because when things fall apart, only a best friend can stitch them back together. Told through Angie's lively diary, this is a bittersweet story about friendship and growing up.

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
6

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781406381214
  • : Walker Books, Limited
  • : Walker Books Ltd
  • : May 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Marcia Williams
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 208