An Alice Girl

Author: Tanya Heaslip
Homepage_9781760529772

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $32.99(AUD)
  • : 9781760529772
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • :
  • :
  • : March 2020
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • :
  • : 32.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 344
  • : Tanya Heaslip
  • :
  • : English
  • :
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • :
Barcode 9781760529772
9781760529772

Description

For fans of Tony Tapp Coutts' A Sunburnt Childhood and Mary Groves' An Outback Life, comes Tanya Heaslip's extraordinary story of growing up with her sister and brothers in the late 1960s and early 70s on the outback cattle property just north of Alice Springs.